Driving in-class session!

December 09, 2018

01:00 pm To 07:00 pm

Hello Everyone, The driving education in-class will on the following listed dates at address: 845 Broad Street, (Conference Room at 3rd Floor), Regina, SK. The session will start sharply at 1:00pm and will finished at 7:00pm. You will have to pay $150 in in-class session advance. If your are interested in any of the fllowing session, pleast text/ call to Mr. Burki at 306-999-2222 or 306-596-1901 for confirmation. Please do not hesitate to contect us if you have any questions.
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
regina driving instructor, driving lesson, driving lessons, road test practice, driving academy, SGI class 5 certified instructor, driving academy, professional, driving class, driving classes, SGI approved certified instructor, regina driving, regina drivers, Royale, Nicole, regina driving teacher, regina driving teacher Top , best, excellent, academy, training centre, #1 , No. 1, affordable , flexible , regina best driving school , Canada best driving school , Saskatchewan best driving school, excellent services, excellent presentations, excellent, best, professional training behind the wheel, all season driving school, www.sgi.sk.ca,



HAVE A QUESTION?

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

OUR RATE & SERVICES

We have designed convenient packages for all customers. All our packages are as following.

  • 6&6 Package
  • Brush-up lesson
  • Quick Response To Your Call
  • Available Home Pickup And Delivery
  • Flexible Hours (Evenings & Weekends)
  • Dual brake equipped car available for road test
  • Installment payment plan available for road test
  • Learn winter driving tips

Lifelong safe driving skills!

READ MORE

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY?

Vijo Varghese

  The best teacher you can get.  

READ MORE

LATEST NEWS

SGI Provided an online practice quiz for written test preparation and also sharing of knowledge and rules of the road with new drivers

READ MORE

No right turn on red light at two additional intersection in Regina.

READ MORE