When is the next in-class session and how much is the price for 6hrs in-class and 6hrs in-car ?

When is the next in-class session and how much is the price for 6hrs in-class and 6hrs in-car ?

Note : we have in-class session on the following Sundays timing (1:00PM - 7:00PM) & address (845 Broad Street Regina) Sunday, May 7, 2017 Sunday, May 14, 2017 Sunday, May 21, 2017 Sunday, May 28, 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017 Sunday, June 11, 2017 Sunday, June 18, 2017 Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sunday, July 2, 2017 Sunday, July 9, 2017 Sunday, July 16, 2017 Sunday, July 23, 2017 Sunday, July 30, 2017 Sunday, August 6, 2017 Sunday, August 13, 2017 Sunday, August 20, 2017 Sunday, August 27, 2017 Sunday, September 3, 2017 Sunday, September 10, 2017 Sunday, September 17, 2017 Sunday, September 24, 2017 Sunday, October 1, 2017 Sunday, October 8, 2017 Sunday, October 15, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 For confirmation please text on the phone numbers 306-596-1901. The in-class session will be held at conference room, third floor 845 Broad Street Regina, SK. The total cost of 6 hours in-class and 6 hours in-car is $570. After completion of the course we will issue the certificate.


HAVE A QUESTION?

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

OUR RATE & SERVICES

We have designed convenient packages for all customers. All our packages are as following.

  • 6&6 Package
  • Brush-up lesson
  • Quick Response To Your Call
  • Available Home Pickup And Delivery
  • Flexible Hours (Evenings & Weekends)
  • Dual brake equipped car available for road test
  • Installment payment plan available for road test
  • Learn winter driving tips

Lifelong safe driving skills!

READ MORE

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY?

Mohammed Salman

  Keep up the good work !  

READ MORE

LATEST NEWS

SGI Provided an online practice quiz for written test preparation and also sharing of knowledge and rules of the road with new drivers

READ MORE

No right turn on red light at two additional intersection in Regina.

READ MORE